Selfless you

You gave me the best of what you can give.
You always put me in your priority.
You gave me the things I always yearned to have.
You always wants me to be happy despite how you feel.
You spend your time with me despite you don’t have much.
Life is never easy when I am young, but you says you will always be there for me.
When I am unwell, you can just stay by my side to tap me to sleep.
You brings me to country that I never thought I will go and afford.
I am supposed to do certain chores, but you sees that I am busy therefore you help me with the chores.
Because I am obsessed with my chinchillas, you let me have my way despite that I am left with lesser time to spend with you.

Thank you for your selfless love towards me.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

